Academic Staff Executive Committee Agenda 09-14-17

ASEC Agenda
1:30 – 2:00 p.m. Thursday, September 14, 2017
187 Bascom Hall

1:30    Call To Order/Agenda Review

1:30    Convene in Closed Session Pursuant to Wis. Stats. 19.85(1)(c), and (f) to Discuss Appointments to Ad Hoc Study Group on History of Student Involvement with KKK and to Title and Total Compensation Study Job Family Functional Teams

1:55    Business
•    Appointments-for approval

2:00    Adjourn


Current Academic Staff Committees and Chairs
-    Communications Committee – Matthew Call
-    Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Jason Jankoski/Carol Van Hulle
-    Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) – Ian Benton/Gene Masters
-    Mentoring Committee – Ed Elder/Marty Gustafson
-    Nominating Committee – Rebecca Beebe/Sharon Kahn/Jennifer Heintz
-    Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) – Deb Brauer/Pam Garcia-Rivera
-    Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Nick Ewoldt

Keywords:ASEC Agenda   Doc ID:76487
Owner:Jake S.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2017-09-12 13:35 CDTUpdated:2018-09-19 10:22 CDT
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0