Communications Committee Agenda 03-27-17

AS Communications Committee Agenda
2 p.m., Monday, March 27, 2017
52 Bascom Hall

2016-2017 ASCC Members: Matthew Call, Chair; Diane Doering; Jennifer Garrett; Emily Kite; Jan Klawitter; Peter Kleppin; Pamela O’Donnell; Nicholas Schmuhl; Diane Stojanovich

1.    Academic Staff email newsletter Spring 2017 review

•    Assignments
•    Content gather
•    Approval process review
2.    Other business

3.    Adjourn

Keywords:CC Agenda   Doc ID:72299
Owner:Jake S.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2017-04-03 20:57 CDTUpdated:2021-09-20 10:30 CDT
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0