Communications Committee Agenda 11-18-16

AS Communications Committee Agenda
11:00 a.m., Monday, Nov. 18, 2016
260 Bascom Hall

2016-2017 ASCC Members: Matthew Call, Chair; Diane Doering; Jennifer Garrett; Emily Kite; Jan Klawitter; Peter Kleppin; Pamela O’Donnell; Nicholas Schmuhl; Diane Stojanovich

1.    Academic Staff Performance Review Survey status update

2.    Academic Staff email newsletter Fall 2016 review
•    Any content leftover/missing
•    Frequency
•    Opportunities for using articles in other places
•    ASEC: Report from Ad Hoc Committee on Hostile and Intimidating Behavior

3.    Member terms expiring Summer 2017

4.    Other business
•    Minutes

5.    Adjourn

Keywords:ASCC Agenda   Doc ID:68570
Owner:Jake S.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2016-11-09 21:24 CDTUpdated:2021-09-20 10:31 CDT
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0