Communications Commmttee Agenda 10-14-16

AS Communications Committee Agenda
12:30 p.m., Friday, Oct. 14, 2016
53 Bascom Hall

2016-2017 ASCC Members: Matthew Call, Chair; Diane Doering, Jennifer Garrett, Emily Kite, Jan Klawitter, Peter Kleppin, Pamela O’Donnell, Nicholas Schmuhl, Diane Stojanovich

1.    Standing meeting time/day/place

2.    Performance Evaluation draft survey

3.    Fall email to Academic Staff
•    Election laws
•    Performance Evaluation survey
•    Effort Certification article (did you know)
•    Tuition reimbursement article for newsletter and/or website

4.    Adjourn

Keywords:CC Agenda   Doc ID:67517
Owner:Jake S.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2016-10-05 10:12 CDTUpdated:2020-07-13 16:06 CDT
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0