Academic Staff Executive Committee Agenda 05-18-21

ASEC Agenda

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

10:30 – 11:00 a.m.


10:30     Call to Order/Agenda Review

10:30     Business

·         Single Pay Letter

11:00     Adjourn


Current Academic Staff Committees and Chairs

-     Communications Committee – Ashley Voss/Lori Wilson

-     Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Cori Splain/Elizabeth Tuschen

-     Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) – Eileen Ewing

-     Mentoring Committee – Christy Lowney/Michelle Holland

-     Nominating Committee – Alissa Oleck

-     Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) – Caitlin Cleary/Nicole Senter

-     Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Nichlos Ewoldt

-     Ad Hoc Committee on Title and Total Compensation Academic Staff Communications – Ron Harris/Heather Mc Fadden

-     Ad Hoc Committee on First Nations Land Acknowledgment for the Academic Staff Assembly – Aaron Bird Bear/Daniel Einstein

-     Ad Hoc Committee on Academic and University Staff Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion – Felipe Gacharna/Jana Valeo

Keywords:ASEC Agenda   Doc ID:110828
Owner:Lesley F.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2021-05-14 11:12 CDTUpdated:2021-05-14 14:14 CDT
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0