Academic Staff Executive Committee Agenda 06-11-20

ASEC Agenda
Thursday, June 11, 2020
2:30 – 3:30 p.m.

2:30    Call to Order/Agenda Review

2:30    Motion to Convene in Closed Session Pursuant to Wis. Stats. 19.85(1)(e) to Discuss University Business Matters with Competitive Implications

3:30    Reconvene in Open Session to Adjourn

Current Academic Staff Committees and Chairs
-    Communications Committee – Ashley Voss/Lori Wilson
-    Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Russell Dimond
-    Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) – Eileen Ewing
-    Mentoring Committee – Michelle Holland/Chris Logterman
-    Nominating Committee – Alissa Oleck/Rebecca Beebe/Sharon Kahn
-    Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) –Pam Garcia-Rivera/Caitlin Cleary
-    Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Jim Lacy
-    Ad Hoc Committee on Title and Total Compensation Academic Staff Communications – Ron Harris/Heather Mc Fadden
-    Ad Hoc Committee on First Nations Land Acknowledgment for the Academic Staff Assembly – Aaron Bird Bear/Daniel Einstein

Keywords:ASEC Agenda   Doc ID:102918
Owner:Jake S.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2020-06-09 15:21 CDTUpdated:2020-06-09 15:22 CDT
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0