Communications Committee Agenda 11-28-17

Academic Staff Communications Committee Agenda
1:30-2:30 p.m., Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017
52 Bascom

2017-2018 ASCC Members: Matthew Call; Jennifer Garrett; Yael Gen; Emily Kite; Jan Klawitter; Robyn Perrin; Nicholas Schmuhl; Diane Stojanovich; Lori Wilson

1.    Guest: Aaron Crandall, Academic Staff Executive Committee
•    Discussion of connection between ASEC/ASCC, other questions
2.    Election of Chair for ’17-18 (continued)
3.    Review of email newsletter for Fall; look forward to Winter and/or Spring
4.    Annual Survey re-send; changes?
5.    Other business
•    Member terms
•    AS website
•    October minutes
•    Next meeting
6.    Adjourn