Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee Agenda 9-26-12

Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee Agenda

September 26, 2012

9:00-10:30 a.m.

1418 Van Hise Hall

Current membership

Lea Aschkenase laschken@wisc.edu

Jason Jankoski jjankoski@bus.wisc.edu

Michele Mickelson mbmickelson@wisc.edu

Kate Kowalski kmkowalski@wisc.edu

Mats Johansson mwj@medicine.wisc.edu

Karen Tusack kltusack@wisc.edu

Jenny Dahlberg jmdahlberg@wisc.edu

Alec Widerski alwiderski@admissions.wisc.edu 

Maya Holtzman mholtzman@grad.wisc.edu