Academic Staff Executive Committee Minutes 06-13-13

Approved 6/20/2013

ASEC Minutes
2:00-4:30 p.m. Thursday, June 13, 2013
67 Bascom

Members Present: Heather Daniels, Past-Chair; Marwa Bassiouni, Robin Kurtz, Heather McFadden, Vice-Chair; Jim Maynard, Robert Newsom, Jeff Shokler, Chair; Erin Silva

Members Absent: Denny Hackel

Guest: Rosa Garner, Ombudsperson, School of Medicine and Public Health and School of Pharmacy; Trish Iaccarino, ASEC Member-Elect; Kevin Niemi, ASEC Member-Elect.

The meeting was called to order at 2:00 p.m.

The ASEC minutes for Thursday, June 6, 2013 were approved with corrections.


The meeting adjourned at 4:30 p.m.

Submitted by Mary Johansen, Office of the Secretary of the Academic Staff