Academic Staff Executive Committee Minutes 06-11-20

Approved 06-18-20

ASEC Minutes
2:30 – 3:30 p.m. Thursday, June 11, 2020

Members Present: Donna Cole, Jenny Dahlberg; Tim Dalby, chair; Stephanie Elkins; Mallory Musolf; Leslie Petty; Deb Shapiro; Lindsey Stoddard Cameron; Bill Tishler

Guest: Karl Scholz

The meeting was called to order at 2:30 p.m.

Motion to Convene in Closed Session Pursuant to Wis. Stats. 19.85(1)(e) to Discuss University Business Matters with Competitive Implications (Tishler). Seconded. Approved.

Motion to Reconvene in Open Session (Dahlberg). Seconded. Approved.

Meeting adjourned at 3:38 p.m.

Minutes submitted by Jake Smith, Secretary of the Academic Staff