COLLEGE OF LETTERS & SCIENCE ADMINISTRATION FUNCTIONAL WORK AREAS

OFFICE OF THE DEAN Eric Wilcots, Dean **ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR ASSOCIATE DEAN OPERATIONS AND STAFF DIVERSITY, EQUITY & INCLUSION** FOR FISCAL INITIATIVES Tina Nielsen (Chief of Staff) DeVon Wilson James Montgomery **EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT** ASSISTANT TO THE OFFICE OF THE DEAN TO THE DEAN Lori DeMeuse Laura Dunnum STUDENT ACADEMIC **AFFAIRS** Associate Dean Cal Bergman TEACHING AND LEARNING **BUDGET, PLANNING & FINANCE** RESEARCH ACADEMIC AFFAIRS AND ADMINSTRATION ADMINISTRATION SERVICES & POLICY ADVANCEMENT Associate Dean Associate Dean Associate Dean Anne Gunther **Assistant Dean** Associate Dean Gloria Mari-Beffa Shirin Malekpour Gloria Mari-Beffa (interim) Denise Hickey SUCCESSWORKS (Natural & Physical Sciences) **Budget Planning & Analysis** Associate Dean Mary Beth Roberts (Asst. Dean) Graduate Student Academic Assistant Dean Rebekah Pryor Paré Associate Dean **Affairs** James Hovland John Varda Greg Downey Lynne Prost (Asst. Dean) Mary Machaj (Social Sciences) Kesha Weber Contracts/Conflict of Interest TA/PA/Grad Jana Valeo Breeana Hubbard Associate Dean Danielle Clevenger (PA) LEARNING SUPPORT James Montgomery **Business Services** Animal Research Orion Risk (PA)

SERVICES

Interim Assoc. Director Lisa Jansen

L&S HONORS PROGRAM

Director Jenny Saffran (Fiscal Initiatives)

Associate Dean Susan Zaeske (Arts & Humanities)

Associate Dean & Founding Director Tom Erickson

(CDIS)

Associate Dean Kristin Eschenfelder (CDIS)

Associate Dean Elaine Klein (Academic Planning, also Director of General Education)

Facilities Chris Bruhn (Asst. Dean) Kurt Stephenson (Assoc. Dir.) **Dustin Ludke**

Administration Office Lisa Tew

Short Term & Summer Staffing Amanda Mahr

Curriculum Administration Kimbrin Cornelius Zach McLeod

Administration Office Cathy Yu

First-Year Interest Groups Nathan Phelps (Asst. Dean) Kari Fernholz

Constellations Nathan Phelps (Asst. Dean) Meredith Beth Mink

Instructional Design Collaborative Jonathan Klein (Director) Antonella Caloro David Macaset Laura Schmidli Erika Schock

Mehdi Rezai (Asst. Dean) Matt Mclimans

Michelle Massen Vicki Sekel Sheila Sugden Jeff Henslin Rita Richter

Human Resources & Pavroll

HR Directors Lea Aune-Johnson Ben Weisse, Faculty (Asst. Dean)

Beth Baldowin. Faculty HR Specialist Daniel Lawrence, Faculty HR Assistant ChoonYee Ho-Jonas, Payroll Director

HR Managers (Assoc. Dirs.) Alicia Arnold (Sr.) Laura Fisk Susan Hook [Vacant] [Vacant]

HR Representatives Joe Farrenkopf Stella Luong Michelle McCrumb Annie Powers Valerie Timler Johnny Wertz Mindi Wilkinson Tami Flock

[Vacant]

Kurt Stephenson (Director)

Marit Barkve

Abby Funseth

Jill Wav

Mae Saul

Research Admin: Grants Sheila Hayden Kelly Mallon Tae Kidd

STRATEGIC COMMUNICATION AND

Mary Ellen Gabriel (Director of Communications) Carlin Sood (Creative Services Specialist) Aaron Conklin (Sr. Communications Specialist) Kaitlin McIntosh (Alumni Relations Specialist) Scott Carter (Advancement Manager) Marlita Bevenue (Digital Content Specialist)

UW FOUNDATION Associate Vice President and Managing Director: Steve Kean Managing Senior Directors of Managing Development Development: Program Director: L&S Program Nick Jaeger Manager: Ann Lippincott Katie Rather **Bob Hemauer** Senior Directors of Development **Development:** Specialist: Torine Pasek Development Rebekah Sherman Tracey McClure Specialist: Kim Bair Sarah Luth Barb Rasmussen Directors of Development: