Report of the Nominations for Election to the Committee on Committees

The Committee on Committees nominates the following faculty members for election by the Faculty Senate from among the current membership of the senate to fill one vacancy on the Committee on Committees.

Biological Sciences candidates: Kurt Amann, Zoology, District 77 Michael Gould, Oncology, District 93

Social studies candidate: Amy Bellmore, Educational Psychology, District 30

Continuing members on the Committee on Committees elected by and from the Faculty Senate membership are:

Professor Judith Burstyn, Chemistry (physical sciences)
Professor Ivy Corfis, Spanish and Portuguese (arts and humanities)
Professor Maribeth Gettinger, Educational Psychology (social studies) **Continuing members appointed by the divisional committees are:**Professor Andrew Kydd, Political Science (social studies)
Professor Nancy Mathews, Environmental Studies (biological sciences)
Professor Philip O'Leary, Engineering Professional Development (physical sciences)
Associate Professor Karl Shoemaker, History (arts and humanities) **Current members representing the University Committee:**Professor Jo Ellen Fair, Journalism and Mass Communication (arts and humanities)
Professor M. Elizabeth Meyerand, Medical Physics (biological sciences)