

Communications Committee - Spring 2020 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Kyle Henderson	477	DOIT
Robyn Perrin	783	SMPH
Pamela O'Donnell	526	GLS
Lori Wilson	467	DCS

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.1.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing Communications Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Linda Endlich	429	EDUC	2021
Megan Flowers	465	WSLH	2022
Felipe Gacharna	461	EDUC	2022
Howard Veregin	781	L&S	2021
Ashley Voss	481	VET	2021



Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Spring 2020 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Kayla Armstrong	479	EDUC
Christina Pier	482	FPM
Tori Richardson	786	L&S
Cori Splain	462	EM (Enrollment Management)

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.2.e

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing CEBC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Steven Anderson	435	L&S	2021
Craig Brabant	436	CALS	2021
Corryn Cue	473	WPM	2022
Alyson Kim	786	PHARM	2022
Dagna Sheerar	120	SMPH	2022
Elizabeth Tuschen	443	SMPH	2021



Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) - Spring 2020 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Megan Ackerman-Yost Karla Lemak	436 426	CALS GS (General Services)
Stephanie Trigsted	260	EDUC

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.3.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing DRC Members

District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
525	GLS	2021
463	VCRGE	2021
435	L&S	2022
254	L&S	2022
	525 463 435	525 GLS 463 VCRGE 435 L&S



Mentoring Committee - Spring 2020 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Tara LaRowe	203	CALS
Chris Logterman	490	L&S
Justin Sena	494	SMPH
Alex Stark	526	GLS

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.4.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing Mentoring Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Brian Asen	485	CALS	2022
Simon Blaine-Sauer	497	SMPH	2021
Michelle Holland	491	L&S	2021
Christy Lowney	478	VCRGE	2022
Kelly Rupp	447	NELS	2021
Jessica Swenson	426	GS (General Service	es) 2022



Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) – Spring 2020 Election Slate

District	College/School/Division
443	SMPH
442	SMPH
443	SMPH
435	L&S
	443 442 443

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.6.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing PPPC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Jim Franzone	789	BUS	2021
Pam Garcia-Rivera	491	L&S	2021
Jennifer Hadley	473	WPM	2022
Anita Herrick	467	WVDL	2021
Jason Jankoski	789	ENGR	2022
Anna Lewis	526	EDUC	2022



Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Spring 2020 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Bashir Easter	471	SMPH
Kelly Miller	440	SMPH
Nia Norris	401	SMPH
Kristina Penniston	122	SMPH
Diane Stojanovich	405	NELS
Andrew Turner	455	DoIT

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.7.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing PDRC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Nick Ewoldt	789	L&S	2022
Angela Kita	274	SMPH	2021
Mary Lewitzke	451	BUS	2021
Martha Reck	401	SMPH	2022
Mary Russell	449	WU (Wisconsin Union) 2021
Bonnie Shucha	789	LAW	2022
Christopher Yue	432	VCRGE	2022