

Communications Committee - Spring 2019 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Megan Flowers	465	SLH (State Lab of Hygiene)
Felipe Gacharna	461	EDUC
Kyle Henderson	477	DOIT
Jaime Kenowski	484	CALT (Collaborative for Advancing Teaching and Learning)
Lindsay Lemmer	475	OHR
Howard Veregin	781	L&S

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.1.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing Communications Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
		_	
Linda Endlich	429	EDUC	2021
Jennifer Garrett	605	NUR	2021
Yael Gen	432	VCRGE	2020
Robyn Perrin	495	SMPH	2020
Ashley Voss	481	VET	2021
Lori Wilson	480	ENGR	2020



Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Spring 2019 Election Slate

District	College/School/Division
NA	WPM (Wisconsin Public Media)
786	PHARM
781	EM (Enrollment Management)
120	SMPH
120	SMPH
	NA 786 781 120

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.2.e

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing CEBC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Steven Anderson	435	L&S	2021
Craig Brabant	436	CALS	2021
Emily Clark	435	L&S	2020
Russell Dimond	469	L&S	2020
Bob Glover	460	EDUC	2020
Elizabeth Tuschen	443	SMPH	2021



Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) - Spring 2019 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Eileen Ewing	435	L&S
Brady Minter	434	ATHL
David Toland	254	L&S

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.3.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing DRC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Ian Benton	525	GLS (General Libra	ry System)
			2021
Max Coller	463	VCRGE	2021
Robin Kurtz	203	CALS	2020
Gene Masters	462	ENGR	2020



Mentoring Committee - Spring 2019 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Erin Paul-Schuetter	260	DCS
Christy Lowney	478	VCRGE
Justin Sena	494	SMPH
Jessica Swenson	426	OHR

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.4.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing Mentoring Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Kelly Rupp	447	NELS	2021
Michelle Holland	491	L&S	2021
Chris Logterman	490	L&S	2020
Frank Rooney	256	L&S	2020
Sarah Sebrosky	486	CALS	2020
Teri Stratton	429	EDUC	2021



Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) – Spring 2019 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Caitlin Cleary	443	SMPH
Lara Curkeet	440	SMPH
Jennifer Hadley	NA	WPM
Jason Jankoski	789	ENGR
Anna Lewis	526	EDUC
Bethany Pluymers	789	LAW
Stephanie Wilson	430	VCRGE

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.6.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing PPPC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Jim Franzone	789	BUS	2021
Pam Garcia-Rivera	491	L&S	2021
Anita Herrick	467	WVDL (Wisconsin Veterina	ry Diagnostic Lab)
			2021
Carlos Lozano	426	DDEEA (Division of Diversit	y, Equity and
		Educational Achievement)	2020
Dorothea Salo	256	L&S	2020
Jonathan Thom	335	VCRGE	2020



Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Spring 2019 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Nichlos Ewoldt	789	L&S
Zach Goldberger	226	SMPH
Angela Kita	274	SMPH
Martha Reck	401	SMPH
Bonnie Shucha	789	LAW
Christopher Yue	432	GRAD

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.7.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing PDRC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Steven Catania	426	OHR	2020
Jim Lacy	781	L&S	2020
Mary Lewitzke	451	BUS	2021
Ken Niemeyer	483	PHARM	2021
Eva Rakasz	111	VCRGE	2020
Mary Russell	449	WU (Wisconsin Unior	1) 2021
Brad Schantz	468	L&S	2021
Christine Schulz	431	VCRGE	2020