

Academic Staff Executive Committee (ASEC) - Spring 2019 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division	
Jenny Dahlberg	449	VET	
Tim Dalby	255	L&S	
Alfonso Del Rio	103	CALS	
Stephanie Elkins	NA	WPM	
Benjamin Schultz-Burkel	435	L&S	
Leslie Petty	786	BUS	

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.A.7.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by a petition signed by at least ten Academic Staff Assembly Representatives, or 50 members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing ASEC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Donna Cole	440	SMPH	2021
Beth Giles	782	EDUC	2020
Mallory Musolf	494	SMPH	2020
Debra Shapiro	256	L&S	2021
Lindsey Stoddard Cameron	436	GEA	2021