

Communications Committee - Spring 2018 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Linda Endlich	429	EDUC
Jennifer Farley	467	WU
Jennifer Garrett	605	NUR
Ashley Voss	481	VET

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.1.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing Communications Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Matthew Call	442	SMPH	2019
Yael Gen	432	VCRGE	2020
Emily Kite	786	LAW	2019
Robyn Perrin	495	SMPH	2020
Diane Stojanovich	405	PHARM	2019
Lori Wilson	480	ENGR	2020



Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Spring 2018 Election Slate

District	College/School/Division
435	L&S
491	L&S
490	L&S
781	SLH
120	SMPH
443	SMPH
	435 491 490 781 120

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.2.e

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing CEBC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Emily Clark	435	L&S	2020
Russell Dimond	469	L&S	2020
Sharon Gehl	781	SMPH	2019
Bob Glover	460	EDUC	2020
Nancy Graff Schultz	781	GLS	2019
Carol Van Hulle	120	SMPH	2019



Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) - Spring 2018 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
lan Benton	525	GLS
Max Coller	463	VCRGE
David Toland	254	L&S

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.3.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing DRC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Eileen Ewing	435	L&S	2019
Robin Kurtz	203	CALS	2020
Gene Masters	462	ENGR	2020
Brady Minter	434	ATHL	2019



Mentoring Committee – Spring 2018 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Ellie Feitlinger	464	VCRGE
Michelle Holland	785	GRAD
Chris Logterman	490	L&S
Teri Stratton	429	EDUC

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.4.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing Mentoring Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Edmund Elder	155	PHARM	2019
Mark Marohl	496	SMPH	2020
Frank Rooney	256	L&S	2020
Sarah Sebrosky	486	CALS	2020
Jessica Solcz	334	SMPH	2019
Kerui Xu	334	SMPH	2019



Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) – Spring 2018 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Pam Garcia-Rivera	491	L&S
Anita Herrick	467	WVDL
Shirin Malekpour	256	L&S
Jonathan Thom	335	VCRGE

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.6.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing PPPC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Deb Brauer	497	SMPH	2019
Caitlin Cleary	443	SMPH	2020
Anna Lewis	526	EDUC	2019
Carlos Lozano	426	DDEA	2020
Dorothea Salo	256	L&S	2020
Meredith Smith	466	FP&M	2020



Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Spring 2018 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Adam Huffman	451	BUS
Mary Lewitzke	478	BUS
Ken Niemeyer	483	PHARM
Mary Russell	449	WU
Brad Schantz	468	L&S

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.7.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing PDRC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
	_	_	
Kim Bruksch	440	SMPH	2019
Steven Catania	426	OHR	2020
Nichlos Ewoldt	789	L&S	2019
Jim Lacy	781	L&S	2020
Jennifer Meier	785	SMPH	2019
Eva Rakasz	111	VCRGE	2020
Martha Reck	486	CALS	2019
Christine Schulz	431	VCRGE	2020