

Nominating Committee - Spring 2018 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Rebecca Beebe	483	PHARM
Arturo Diaz	476	DSL
Sharon Kahn	447	BUS
Nichole Monzon	494	SMPH
Alison Rice	490	L&S

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.5.e

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing Nominating Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Dan Barnish	491	L&S	2019
Jacob Hahn	449	WU	2020
Benjamin Heidke	482	LAW	2020
Karyn Matchey	441	SMPH	2019
Alissa Oleck	449	DCS	2019
Vacant			2020