## Communications Committee - Spring 2016 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Matthew Call	426	SMPH
Emily Kite	473	LAW
Tameka Porter	377	EDUC
Diane Stojanovich	438	PHARM

#### Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.1.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

## **Continuing Communications Members**

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Diane Doering	416	CALS	2017
Jennifer Garrett	440	NUR	2018
Janet Klawitter	405	SLH	2018
Peter Kleppin	481	COMM	2017
Pamela O'Donnell	475	GLS	2017
Nicholas Schmuhl	428	SMPH	2018

# Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Spring 2016 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Sharon Gehl	485	SMPH
Nancy Graff Schultz	482	LIB
Bethany Pluymers	486	LAW
Carol Van Hulle	140	VCRGE
Chris Verhaeghe	498	DSL

#### Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.2.e

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

## **Continuing CEBC Members**

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Russell Dimond	465	L&S	2017
Ilia Guzei	156	L&S	2018
Jason Jankoski	489	ENGR	2018
Janet Newlands	407	CALS	2018
Anne Reynolds	203	CALS	2017
Denise Zang	422	SMPH	2017

## Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) - Spring 2016 Election Slate

District	College/School/Division
417	VET
460	L&S
421	SMPH
461	L&S
	417 460 421

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.3.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

## **Continuing DRC Members**

District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
475	GLS	2018
203	CALS	2017
458	ENGR	2017
458	ENGR	2018
	475 203 458	475 GLS 203 CALS 458 ENGR

## Mentoring Committee - Spring 2016 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Edmund Elder	140	PHARM
Erica Gill	405	CALS
Julie Kovalaske	481	OHR
Jessica Solcz	335	SMPH

#### Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.4.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

## **Continuing Mentoring Members**

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Christopher Barnes	481	DDEA	2018
Linnea Burk	446	VCRGE	2017
Marty Gustafson	489	GRAD	2018
Aygul Hoffman	460	L&S	2017
Catherine Stephens	467	EDUC	2017
Heather Weltin	476	GLS	2018

# Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) – Spring 2016 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Deb Brauer	430	SMPH
Amy Childs	438	PHARM
Anna Lewis	475	EDUC
Carol Pech	430	SMPH
Leslie Petty	489	BUS

#### Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.6.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

## **Continuing PPPC Members**

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Pam Garcia-Rivera	461	L&S	2018
Shirin Malekpour	254	L&S	2018
Linda Scholl	335	SMPH	2017
Mark Seeger	103	CALS	2017
Jonathan Thom	356	VCRGE	2018
To Be Named	XXX	XXX	2017

# Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Spring 2016 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Nick Adair	473	BUS
Jeff Armstrong	497	EM
Nichlos Ewoldt	489	L&S
Jennifer Meier	422	SMPH
Martha Reck	405	CALS
Holly Schubert	427	SMPH

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.7.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

## **Continuing PDRC Members**

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Jeff Bohrer	451	DoIT	2017
Amy Hawley	433	SMPH	2018
Stephanie Jones	120	SMPH	2017
Stephanie Kutz	308	FPM	2018
Christine Lupton	451	DOIT	2017
Amy McIlvaine	454	ENGR	2018
Jacob Rome	440	SMPH	2017
Matthew Vieth	473	BUS	2018