—Signatures Sent via Email—

Peter Mann, 451

The members of the Academic Staff Assembly signed below request that the Academic Staff Executive Committee (ASEC) schedule a special meeting of the UW-Madison Academic Staff Assembly be held to approve a resolution regarding Items 36 (Shared governance, role of academic staff), 38 (Shared governance, general), 39 (Layoff due to budget or program decision), and 40 (Academic staff appointments) in the University of Wisconsin System Omnibus Motion approved by the Joint Committee on Finance on Friday, May 29, 2015. Due to the impending passage of this state law this business cannot be held until the next regularly scheduled meeting of the Assembly in September. The special meeting should be held at the earliest convenient time.

Academic Staff Assembly Representative, District Number

Noel Radomski, 377 Jean Prahl, 402 Eric Armstrong, 334 Andrea Cammilleri, 467 Tonia Peters, 414 Anne Reynolds, 203 Scott Mellor, 262 Tori Richardson, 489 Sir Williams, 473 Jenny Dahlberg, 417 Ruedi Braun, 120 Barbara Hamel, 474 Argyle Wade, 486 Libbey Meister, 430 Susan Wielgus, 413 Barbara Gerloff, 463 Cindy Holzmann, 490 Carol Van Hulle, 140 Bill Tishler, 494 Dagna Sheerar, 134 Lauren Klink, 492 Mallory Musolf, 440 Edi Chan, 408 John Bogdanske, 415 Paul Hutson, 224 Amy Pritchard, 422 Melissa Behr, 211 Lisa Burley, 481 David Hart, 103 Christine McWilliams, 335 Wayne Feltz, 157 Scott Troyan, 275 Mat Gunshor, 356 Sandra Black, 427 Ross Tredinnick, 405 Tanya Buckingham, 460 Mark Zehner, 352 Tom Zinnen, 401 David Parter, 482 Ellen Jacks, 476 Tim Markle, 446 Tom Durkin, 475