Initial Professional Development and Recognition Committee Slate - 2011

NAME	DISTRICT	COLLEGE/SCHEDULE/DIVISION	
Bob Agasie	157	Engineering	
Danielle Benden	465	L&S	
Colleen Barrett	494	Engineering	
Elizabeth Foster	498	DOS	
Ralph Grunewald	262	L&S	
John Klatt	416	CALS	
Curtis Ryals	427	SMPH	
Sandee Seiberlich	452	DoIT	
Nola Walker	476	Libraries	

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) Chapter 14.12, A, 7, b (2).

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by a petition signed by at least ten Academic Staff Assembly Representatives, or 50 members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing PDRC Members

NAME	DISTRICT	COLLEGE/SCHEDULE DIVISION	TERM EXPIRATION
Carol Hulland	414	CALS	2012
Jane Terpstra	463	DCS	2012
Scott Mellor	262	L&S	2012
Alison Rice	460	L&S	2013