# ACADEMIC STAFF GOVERNANCE LIAISON ROLES ASEC 2023-24

#### **UW-System:**

- ASPRO Jenny Dahlberg
- <u>UWS AS Rep Council (System Reps)</u> Donna Cole

#### Larger Governance Bodies:

Activities of the larger governance bodies will be monitored by the ASEC Chair and the Secretary of the Academic Staff Office.

- ASM
- Faculty Senate
- <u>University Staff Congress</u>

#### **Executive Committees:**

Activities of the executive committees will be monitored by the Secretary of the Academic Staff Office.

- University Committee
- <u>University Staff Central Committee</u>

## <u>Chapter 6 Committees (Voting Members):</u>

- <u>Campus Planning Committee</u> Lindsey Stoddard Cameron
- <u>UAPC</u> Stephanie Jones

### **Standing and Ad Hoc Committees:**

- Communications Committee Nola Walker
- Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee Alissa Ewer
- <u>Districting and Representation Committee</u> Lindsey Stoddard Cameron
- Mentoring Committee Julie Hunt Johnson
- Nominating Committee Albert Muniz
- Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee Terry Paape
- Professional Development and Recognition Committee Stephanie Elkins

#### **Committees on Academic Staff Issues:**

- Athletics Julie Johnson
- College of Agricultural and Life Sciences Stephanie Jones
- College of Engineering Nola Walker
- College of Letters and Science Albert Muniz
- Division of Continuing Studies Lindsey Stoddard Cameron
- Extension Julie Johnson
- General Library System Stephanie Elkins
- International Division Nola Walker
- Law School Alissa Ewer
- Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education Alissa Ewer
- School of Education Alissa Ewer

- School of Human Ecology Lindsey Stoddard Cameron
- School of Medicine and Public Health Donna Cole
- School of Nursing Terry Paape
- School of Pharmacy Stephanie Jones
- School of Veterinary Medicine Julie Johnson
- Wisconsin Public Media Stephanie Elkins