

Communications Committee - Spring 2023 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Jennie Broecker	274	LAW
Stuart Henn	468	L&S
Christy Lowney	451	GEA
Faye Lux	435	L&S

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.1.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing Communications Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Mary Ellen Gabriel	783	L&S	2024
Sarina Lotlikar	479	EDUC	2024
Pamela O'Donnell	526	GLS	2025
Corissa Runde	477	DoIT	2025
Karla Weber Wandel	484	EM	2024
Miranda Winkelman	465	WSB	2025



Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Spring 2023 Election Slate

District	College/School/Division
447	LAW
449	FPM
462	EM
786	L&S
	447 449 462

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.2.e

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing CEBC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Elizabeth Covington	274	INTL DIV	2024
Dean Ladwig	447	DTL	2025
Elizabeth Manriquez	525	LAW	2024
Dagna Sheerar	120	SMPH	2025
Seng Thao	254	L&S	2025
Elizabeth Tuschen	443	SMPH	2024



Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) - Spring 2023 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Megan Ackerman-Yost	436	CALS
Max Coller	463	OVCRGE
Sara Hladilek	480	ENGR

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.3.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing DRC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Becky Beebe	483	PHARM	2024
Taryn Conaway	449	DCS	2024
David Toland	254	L&S	2025
Cynthia Waldeck	479	EDUC	2025



Mentoring Committee – Spring 2023 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Moses Altsech	275	WSB
Barney Gallagher	455	DoIT
Carmen Juniper	447	SoHE
Justin Sena	494	SMPH

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.4.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing Mentoring Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Liza Chang	403	CALS	2025
Kendra Gurnee	483	PHARM	2024
Tarakee Jackson	274	SMPH	2025
Peter Kinsley	487	OVCRGE	2024
Alissa Oleck	449	DCS	2025
Vanessa Taulbee	477	DoIT	2024



Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) – Spring 2023 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Aaron Crandall	783	L&S
Jason Jankoski	789	ENGR
Andrew Turner	455	DoIT
Karina Ward	782	SMPH

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.6.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing PPPC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Kelly Cuene	435	L&S	2025
Diane Farsetta	605	NUR	2024
Toni Gunnison	405	GEN SVCS	2024
Angie Rosas	473	WPM	2025
Kelly Rupp	436	GEA	2024
Scott Wildman	483	GEA	2025



Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Spring 2023 Election Slate

District	College/School/Division
475	GEN SVCS
254	L&S
252	ENGR
405	NELS
120	SMPH
	475 254 252 405

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.7.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing PDRC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Amy Arbogash	475	GEN SVCS	2024
, ,			
Jeff Armstrong	782	EM	2025
Nick Ewoldt	789	L&S	2025
Ilia Guzei	140	L&S	2024
Angela Kita	252	ENGR	2024
Martha Reck	486	CALS	2025
Debra Shapiro	256	L&S	2024
Bill Tishler	467	DCS	2025