## Nominating Committee – Spring 2022 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Josh Cutler	465	PHARM
Nicole Jennings	782	SMPH
Nathan Jung	252	ENGR
Kelly Krein	476	Student Affairs

## Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.5.e

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

## **Continuing Nominating Members**

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Jacob Hahn	426	GEN SVCS	2023
Ben Heidke	482	LAW	2023
Kelly Mallon	435	L&S	2023
Brady Minter	434	ATH	2024
Alison Rice	490	L&S	2024
Goodson Vue	785	GEN SVCS	2024