

Communications Committee – Spring 2022 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Faye Lux	435	L&S
Pamela O'Donnell	526	GLS
Corissa Runde	477	DoIT
Miranda Winkelman	465	DTL

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.1.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing Communications Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Mary Ellen Gabriel	783	L&S	2024
Kyle Henderson	477	DoIT	2023
Sarina Lotlikar	479	EDUC	2024
Robyn Perrin	783	SMPH	2023
Karla Weber Wandel	484	EM	2024
Lori Wilson	785	FPM	2023



Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Spring 2022 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Joyce Jackson	443	SMPH
Dean Ladwig	429	EDUC
Dagna Sheerar	120	SMPH
Seng Thao	426	GEN SVCS

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.2.e

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing CEBC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Kayla Armstrong Alfstad	479	EDUC	2023
Elizabeth Manriquez	525	LAW	2024
Tori Richardson	786	L&S	2023
Cori Splain	462	EM	2023
Elizabeth Tuschen	443	SMPH	2024
Vacant			2024

Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) – Spring 2022 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Alex Squitieri	469	L&S
David Toland	254	L&S
Cynthia Waldeck	491	L&S

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.3.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing DRC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Megan Ackerman-Yost	436	CALS	2023
Becky Beebe	483	PHARM	2024
Max Coller	463	VCRGE	2023
Taryn Conaway	449	DCS	2024



Mentoring Committee – Spring 2022 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Liza Chang	403	CALS
Christopher East	426	GEN SVCS
Tarakee Jackson	274	SMPH
Peter Kinsley	487	VCRGE
Alissa Oleck	449	DCS

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.4.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing Mentoring Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Gretchen Anding	431	VCRGE	2024
Kendra Gurnee	483	PHARM	2024
Carmen Juniper Neimeko	447	SOHE	2023
Justin Sena	494	SMPH	2023
Alex Stark	526	GLS	2023
Vanessa Taulbee	477	DoIT	2024



Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) – Spring 2022 Election Slate

Name	District	College/School/Division
Kelly Cuene	435	L&S
Jason Jankoski	789	ENGR
Angie Rosas	473	WPM
Scott Wildman	483	GEA
Chelsea Wimmer	483	PHARM

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.6.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing PPPC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Aaron Crandall	442	SMPH	2023
Diane Farsetta	605	SoN	2024
Toni Gunnison	405	GEN SVCS	2024
Andrew Hahn	484	EM	2023
Kelly Rupp	436	GEA	2024
Nicole Senter	435	L&S	2023



Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Spring 2022 Election Slate

District	College/School/Division
789	L&S
476	Student Affairs
486	CALS
467	DCS
786	VCRGE
336	VCRGE
	789 476 486 467 786

Academic Staff Policies & Procedures (ASPP) 14.12.B.7.e.

Additional Nominees. Additional nominees may be added by motion from the floor or by a petition signed by at least ten members of the academic staff. The petition must be submitted to the Secretary of the Academic Staff within ten working days after the Assembly meeting at which the initial slate is presented.

Continuing PDRC Members

Name	District	College/School/Division	Term Expires
Tami Bradham	426	GEN SVCS	2024
Ilia Guzei	140	L&S	2024
Angela Kita	257	L&S	2024
Nia Norris	401	SMPH	2023
Kristina Penniston	122	SMPH	2023
Debra Shapiro	256	L&S	2024
Diane Stojanovich	405	NELS	2023
Andrew Turner	455	DoIT	2023