Academic Staff Executive Committee Agenda 01-11-18

ASEC Agenda
2:00 – 2:20 p.m. Thursday, January 11, 2018
53 Bascom Hall

2:00    Call To Order/Agenda Review

2:00    Convene in Closed Session Pursuant to Wis. Stats. 19.85(1)(c), and (f) to Discuss Appointments to Ad Hoc Governance Committee on UW-Cooperative Extension Transition Issues

2:15    Business
•    Appointments-for vote

2:20    Adjourn


Current Academic Staff Committees and Chairs
-    Communications Committee – Matthew Call
-    Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Jason Jankoski/Carol Van Hulle
-    Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) – Ian Benton/Gene Masters
-    Mentoring Committee – Ed Elder/Marty Gustafson
-    Nominating Committee – Rebecca Beebe/Sharon Kahn/Jennifer Heintz
-    Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) – Deb Brauer/Pam Garcia-Rivera
-    Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Nick Ewoldt
-    Ad Hoc Committee on Research Scientist Titles – Megan Spurgeon/Shane Hubbard
-    Ad Hoc Committee on Title and Total Compensation Academic Staff Communications – Ron Harris/Heather McFadden

Keywords:ASEC Agenda   Doc ID:79104
Owner:Jake S.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2018-01-09 13:22 CSTUpdated:2018-01-09 13:24 CST
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0