Academic Staff Executive Committee Agenda 11-14-19

ASEC Agenda
Thursday, November 14, 2019
2:00 – 3:30 p.m.
52 Bascom

2:00    Call To Order/Agenda Review

2:01    Convene in Closed Session Pursuant to Wis. Stats. 19.85(1)(c), and (f) to Discuss Nominations to Dean of Letters and Science and Dean of the Law School Search and Screen Committees

2:25    Business
    Nominations-for vote
    December Assembly Agenda

3:00    Guests: Laurent Heller, Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration and Mark Walters, Chief Human Resources Officer (Title and Total Compensation Project)

3:30    Adjourn

Current Academic Staff Committees and Chairs
-    Communications Committee – Ashley Voss/Lori Wilson
-    Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Russell Dimond
-    Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) – Eileen Ewing
-    Mentoring Committee – Michelle Holland/Chris Logterman
-    Nominating Committee – Alissa Oleck/Rebecca Beebe/Sharon Kahn
-    Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) –Pam Garcia-Rivera/Caitlin Cleary
-    Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Jim Lacy
-    Ad Hoc Committee on Title and Total Compensation Academic Staff Communications – Ron Harris/Heather McFadden

Keywords:ASEC Agenda   Doc ID:52689
Owner:Jake S.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2015-06-17 13:16 CDTUpdated:2019-11-12 15:15 CDT
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0