Communications Committee Agenda 12-06-21

Academic Staff Communications Committee

Monthly Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, December 6, 2021

Click here to join the meeting


2020-21 ASCC Members: Mary Ellen Gabriel, Megan Flowers, Felipe Gacharna, Kyle Henderson, Sarina Lotlikar, Pamela O’Donnell, Robyn Perrin, Karla Weber Wandel, Lori Wilson. Liaison: Stephanie Elkins 

1.       Review and approve November minutes:

2.       E-newsletter –

a.       Guiding document - Robyn, Felipe, Mary Ellen

3.       Spring semester meeting updates - Pamela

4.       Additional/New business

5.       Adjourn


Next meeting: 11 am-noon, Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Keywords:CC Agenda   Doc ID:115062
Owner:Lesley F.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2021-12-01 14:15 CDTUpdated:2021-12-01 14:16 CDT
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0