Academic Staff Executive Committee Agenda 02-11-21

ASEC Agenda

Thursday, February 11, 2021

2:30 – 3:45 p.m.


2:30        Call to Order/Agenda Review

2:30        Guest: Mark Walters, Chief Human Resources Officer; and Karen Massetti-Moran, Director of Total Rewards, Office of Human Resources

3:30        General Reports

·     Chair – Tim Dalby

·     Secretary of the Academic Staff – Jake Smith

3:38        Liaison Reports

3:45        Adjourn


Current Academic Staff Committees and Chairs

-     Communications Committee – Ashley Voss/Lori Wilson

-     Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Cori Splain/Elizabeth Tuschen

-     Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) – Eileen Ewing

-     Mentoring Committee – Christy Lowney/Michelle Holland

-     Nominating Committee – Alissa Oleck

-     Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) – Caitlin Cleary/Nicole Senter

-     Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Nichlos Ewoldt

-     Ad Hoc Committee on Title and Total Compensation Academic Staff Communications – Ron Harris/Heather Mc Fadden

-     Ad Hoc Committee on First Nations Land Acknowledgment for the Academic Staff Assembly – Aaron Bird Bear/Daniel Einstein

-     Ad Hoc Committee on Academic and University Staff Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion – Felipe Gacharna/Jana Valeo

Keywords:ASEC Agenda   Doc ID:108887
Owner:Lesley F.Group:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created:2021-02-08 10:41 CDTUpdated:2021-02-09 15:54 CDT
Sites:The Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback:  0   0